2015 FALL RUNNING CLUB RACE SCHEDULE

 

Sat. August 15th Riverside 5000 - Tulsa, OK [Results]

 

Sat. August 22nd 3:30pm Practice at Southminster Presbyterian Church Community Center 

Fri. August 28th 
Runner's World Hugh Pierce Invitational - Chandler Park - Tulsa, OK 
​​[INFO]​​

 

Thur. September 3rd Owasso Ram Charge - Owasso Sports Park Complex - Owasso, OK [INFO]

 

Sat. September 5 Hurricane XC Festival - Mohawk Park - Tulsa, OK ​​[INFO]

​​

Sat. September 12 Bartlesville HS Invitational - Bartlesville, OK ​​[INFO]
 

Sat. September 19 Holland Hall HS Invitational - Holland Hall HS (81st & Yale) - Tulsa, OK [INFO]​​

SUN. September 20 ZACH MONAGHAN MEMORIAL 5K - Union High School  [INFO]
 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Sat. September 26 Oklahoma State Cowboy Jamboree - Stillwater, OK [INFO]​​

Sat. September 26 Race for the Cure - ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK [INFO]​​


Sat. October 3 Z00 RUN - Tulsa Zoo (Mohawk Park) - Tulsa, OK [INFO]
 

Fri. October 9 Owasso Invitational - Mohawk Park - Tulsa, OK ​​[INFO]​​

Sat. October 10 Trojan Tough 5k and Fun Run - Jenks HS Track - Jenks, OK ​​[INFO]​​

 

Fri. October 16 JR. High All-Star Championships - Woodson Park - OKC, OK ​​[INFO]​​

 

Sat. October 24 ORU Ultimate Arena 5k - Oral Roberts University - Tulsa, OK ​​[INFO]​​
 

Sat. October 31 Tulsa Run - Tulsa, OK [INFO]
 

TBA USATF Oklahoma Association Cross Country Champs - Mohawk Park, OK [INFO]

 

Sat. November 28 Footlocker Cross Country - Region South - Charlotte, NC [INFO]

 

Sat. December 12 Jingle Bell Run - Tulsa, OK [INFO]

PERSONAL TRAINING - TEAM TRAINING - NUTRITIONAL ADVICE - LIFE PREP - MUSCLE TONE - CORE STRENGTH - POSTURE CORRECTION - MINDFULNESS - COACH DEVELOPMENT

© 2013 by PERSONAL BEST ATHLETICS. All rights reserved