2019 FALL RUNNING CLUB RACE SCHEDULE

Sat. August 24 The Field Run Classic - Deer Creek High School - Edmond, OK ​​[INFO]  [RESULTS]

Sat. August 24 Claremore Sequoyah - Sequoyah High School - Claremore, OK ​​[INFO]  [RESULTS]
​​

Sat. August 31 Sapulpa Cross Country - Sapulpa's WestsideSportsComplex - Sapulpa,OK ​​[INFO] [RESULTS]


Mon. September 2 PBA Labor Day Run? - Mohawk Park - Tulsa, OK 
 

Sat. September 7 Kiefer Trojans Cross Country - Kiefer High School - Kiefer, OK ​​[INFO] [RESULTS]

Thur. September 12 Run with the Hornets - BTW - O'Brien Park - Tulsa, OK ​​[INFO] [RESULTS]

 

Sat. September 14 Case XC Invitational - Case Community Center - Sand Springs, OK ​​[INFO] [RESULTS]

SUN. September 15 ZACH MONAGHAN MEMORIAL 5K - Union High School [INFO] [RESULTS]

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. September 21 Corn Dog Classic 5k - Expo Square - Tulsa, OK [INFO]

Sat. September 21 Hope'n Homes IMPACT RUN - OBHC Owasso Campus - Owasso, OK ​​[INFO]​​

Tue. September 24 Bishop Kelley Invitational - Bishop Kelley High School - Tulsa, OK ​​[INFO]​​


Sat. September 28 Holland Hall HS Invitational - Holland Hall HS (81st & Yale) - Tulsa, OK [INFO] [RESULTS]


Thur. October 3 Claremore Zebra Cross Country - Walnut Park - Claremore, OK [INFO]

 

Sat. October 5 Ascension St. John ZOO RUN - Tulsa Zoo - Tulsa, OK [INFO]


Sat. October 12 Skeleton Dash 5K - First United Methodist Church - Owasso, OK ​​[INFO]​​  [RESULTS]

Thur. October 17 JR. High All-Star Championships 2A-4A  - Woodson Park - OKC, OK ​​[INFO]​​ [RESULTS]

Fri. October 18 JR. High All-Star Championships 5A-6A - Woodson Park - OKC, OK ​​[INFO]​​  [RESULTS] 
 

Sat. October 26 Tulsa Run - Tulsa, OK [INFO]  [RESULTS]
 

Sat. November 9 Jenks Half and 5K - Jenks HS Track - Jenks, OK [INFO]


TBA USATF Oklahoma Association Cross Country Champs - Mohawk Park, OK [TBA]

Sat. November 30 Footlocker Cross Country - Region South - Charlotte, NC [INFO]

 

Sat. December 7 Jingle Bell Run - Tulsa, OK [INFO]

Tue. December 31 Race into the NEW YEAR - Tulsa, OK [INFO]

PERSONAL TRAINING - TEAM TRAINING - NUTRITIONAL ADVICE - LIFE PREP - MUSCLE TONE - CORE STRENGTH - POSTURE CORRECTION - MINDFULNESS - COACH DEVELOPMENT

© 2013 by PERSONAL BEST ATHLETICS. All rights reserved